Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 8 of 8 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"steelhead420"
[etree]Drive-By Truckers Live at Suede on 2006-08-11 - Drive-By Truckers
Heathens, Where the Devil Don't Stay, Easy on Yourself, Feb. 14th, Gravity's Gone, Aftermath, John Henry, Putting People on the Moon, Space City, Road Cases, Outfit, Sinkhole, Carl Perkins' Cadillac, Dead Drunk & Naked, Guitar Man Upstairs, Glad & Sorry, Tails Facing Up, Sweet Annette, Marry Me, Blessing & a Curse, Ronnie & Neil, Decoration Day, Buttholeville > Women Without Whiskey, Hell No I Ain't Happy, Let There Be Rock E: Moonlight Mile, Zip City, 18 Wheels of Love, Never Gonna Change, Worl...
Downloads: 11,047 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium, U. of Oregon on 1990-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Loose Lucy, A Little Light, Picasso Moon, Candyman, Let It Grow Set 2 Foolish Heart, Women Are Smarter, Standing On the Moon, Box Of Rain*, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace * after "We want Phil". Littlefeat Opened
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; hansokolow
Downloads: 1,931 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1989-06-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Franklin's Tower Walkin' Blues Candyman We Can Run When Push Comes To Shove Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Bird Song Set 2 China Cat Sunflower I Know You Rider Playing In The Band Crazy Fingers Playing In The Band Reprise Drums Space I Will Take You Home All Along The Watchtower Black Peter Throwing Stones Not Fade Away Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 4,229 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saratoga Performing Arts Center on 1988-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Disk 1 1. tuning 2. Hell in a Bucket 3. Bertha 4. Walkin' Blues 5. Candyman 6. When I Paint My Masterpiece 7. Row Jimmy 8. Victim or the Crime 9. Foolish Heart Disk 2 1. Scarlet Begonias 2. Fire on the Mountain 3. Estimated Prophet 4. Crazy Fingers 5. drums Disk 3 1. space 2. I Will Take You Home 3. Goin' Down the Road Feeling Bad 4. I Need a Miracle 5. Stella Blue 6. Not Fade Away 7. Knockin' on Heaven's Door (encore)
Keywords: Soundborad; Peter Braverman
Downloads: 3,571 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Patriot Center on 2005-12-02 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Disc One: Set One 01. Crowd> 02. Here Comes Sunshine> 03. Fiddle Jam> 04. Mississisppi Halfstep 05. Alabama Getaway 06. Jam> (no Phil) 07. Tumbleweed in Eden> Jam> 08. Hurricane> 09. Box of Rain 10. Not Fade Away Disc Two: Set Two 01. Crowd> 02. Viola Lee Blues> 03. Operator> Jam> 04. Viola> 05. Space> Feedback Jam> 06. Caution> Jam> 07. Viola Disc Three Set Two (cont) 08. Brown Sugar 09. 8 Miles High> 10...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,311 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1990-07-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower New Minglewood Blues Easy To Love You Peggy-O When I Paint My Masterpiece Brown Eyed Women Cassidy Deal Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> Looks Like Rain -> Terrapin Station -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Morning Dew Encore The Weight
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,420 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Charlotte Coliseum on 1989-10-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Foolish Heart New Minglewood Blues Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Queen Jane Approximately Ramble On Rose Beat It On Down The Line Bird Song Johnny B. Goode Set 2 Blow Away Samson And Delilah Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Stella Blue -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 4,569 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1991-05-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Picasso Moon d1t03 - Althea d1t04 - C C Rider -> d1t05 - It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry d1t06 - El Paso d1t07 - High Time d1t08 - Black Throated Wind d1t09 - Deal Set 2: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - Help On The Way -> d2t03 - Slipknot! -> d2t04 - Franklin's Tower -> d2t05 - Looks Like Rain -> d2t06 - Terrapin Station -> d2t07 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> d3t03 - Throwing Stones -> d3t04 - Turn On Your Lovelight En...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,129 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree